Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...
Basic County Corrections Licensing #1120
Class Date(s) Monday, Jun 27 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Jun 28 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Jun 29 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Jun 30 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Jul 1 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Jul 5 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Jul 6 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Jul 7 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Jul 8 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Jul 11 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Jul 12 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Jul 14 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Jul 15 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Jul 18 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Jul 19 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Jul 20 2022 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Class# 2214688  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Additional Info DECLARATION of LICENSING COURSE ENROLLMENT ELIGIBILITY FORM
Description

Basic County Corrections #1120

Replaces 1007 effective January 1, 2019. 

TCOLE Hours  120

Cost: $300

DECLARATION OF LICENSING COURSE ENROLLMENT ELIGIBILITY form must be provided prior the first day of class.

Texas Commission on Law Enforcement (TCOLE) Rule 217.1 requires a training provider to have on file (on or before the first day of the licensing course) documented proof that the student meets all eligibility requirements for licensure. Training providers conducting licensing courses for either their own personnel or independent students (not hired by an agency) must have all required documents on file and readily available for review. Training providers conducting licensing courses for personnel from other Law Enforcement agencies may, with the advice and consent of their Advisory Board, either maintain copies of the required documents from the employing agency or use this declaration document as proof of compliance with Rule 217.1.

 

Price $300.00
Please Call for Information
Class Location
Classroom 3
1521 Eugene Hiemann Ci
RICHMOND, TX   77469

Original text