Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...
Basic County Corrections Licensing #1007
Class Date(s) Monday, Aug 20 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Aug 21 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Aug 22 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Aug 23 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Aug 24 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Aug 27 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Aug 28 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Aug 29 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Aug 30 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Aug 31 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Sep 4 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 5 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 6 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Sep 7 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Sep 10 2018 8:00AM-12:00PM  
Class# 1712484  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description

Basic County Corrections

The following documents must be received BEFORE THE FIRST DAY OF CLASS.       

Birth Certificate

High School Diploma    

FAST Pass Return

L2/Medical/Drug (Telecommunicator Drug Only)

L3 Psychological

DD214 (if Applicable)   

A copy of your PERSONAL HISTORY statement        

Price $100.00
  9 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Important Enrollment Information
FAILURE TO DELIVER THE DOCUMENTS PRIOR TO THE FIRST DAY OF CLASS WILL RESULT IN DISMISAL FROM COURSE
Birth Certificate
High School Diploma
FAST Pass Return
L2 Medical/Drug (Telecommunicator Drug Only)
L3 Psychological
DD214 (if applicable)
A copy of your Personal History Statement
Click Here for TCOLE Rule
Class Location
Classroom 3
1521 Eugene Hiemann Ci
RICHMOND, TX   77469

Original text