Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...
Basic County Corrections Licensing #1120
Class Date(s) Monday, Oct 12 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 13 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Oct 16 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Oct 19 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Oct 23 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Oct 26 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Friday, Oct 30 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Monday, Nov 2 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Tuesday, Nov 3 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM  
Class# 2013686  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Additional Info DECLARATION of LICENSING COURSE ENROLLMENT ELIGIBILITY FORM
Description

Basic County Corrections #1120

Replaces 1007 effective January 1, 2019. 

TCOLE Hours  120

Cost: $100

DECLARATION OF LICENSING COURSE ENROLLMENT ELIGIBILITY form must be provided prior the first day of class.

Texas Commission on Law Enforcement (TCOLE) Rule 217.1 requires a training provider to have on file (on or before the first day of the licensing course) documented proof that the student meets all eligibility requirements for licensure. Training providers conducting licensing courses for either their own personnel or independent students (not hired by an agency) must have all required documents on file and readily available for review. Training providers conducting licensing courses for personnel from other Law Enforcement agencies may, with the advice and consent of their Advisory Board, either maintain copies of the required documents from the employing agency or use this declaration document as proof of compliance with Rule 217.1.

 

Price $200.00
Seats  
Class Location
Classroom 3
1521 Eugene Hiemann Ci
RICHMOND, TX   77469

Original text